Today, children engage in excessive TV-watching and video gaming. Do you agree or disagree that these activities negatively affect a child's mental health?

Nowdays mostly childrens are involved in usless activities like mobile phones , playing video games and scrolling reels . This essay will discuss that whether watching TV is usefull for the children’s mental health and it will give opinion.

Priviously , The advancement of technology gives us more indepence of using mobile phones or involving in other activities . In the present , life is more busy and also becomes will be incresed in the future due to development of mechanism . children spend mobile more than enough time . parents should not give permission of using mobile phone or wathing TV more then one or two hours a day then it is good .. If they allow their children for using mobile full day it will be disadvantageous for mental and physical health of children .

In addition , Using mobile most of the time can disturb child’s sleep . if they will not sleep 8 hours a day ,they will not able do their school work and home work . if our mental or physical health will not affective it can be hard to do anything and enjoying nature sceneries .

In Conclusion , this essay agrees that children who are addicted of using Mobile phone , watching TV more than enough time it will disturb them and also had a nagative effect on mental health .