Today due to advanced medicine, people are living longer. Therefore, the number of elders is expected to exceed that of young people. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays golden citizens are looking more younger and energetic as compared to grow ups with the help of modern practice of medicine. I think that the benefits of this growth are equal to the drawbacks which both will be highlighted in upcoming paragraphs.

The First and foremost advantage of this development is that elder people can share there working experience with other masses, with family members and with younger children’s which will help them in dealing with there work or they will not find any kind of problem at there working area. And they can lead big companies. Secondly, golden masses can enjoy living their life with their loved once’s. They can spend time with them as much as they want to, they can play with their grandchildren’s and see them growing day by day. Most importantly they can keep everyone together being in a family.

In contrast, if old people will live longer so it is not good for adults. To explain that, the young youth will not get hire for jobs, there will be no vacancy for them to work. On the other hand, if they got jobs so they will get less paid. However, it will affect on health services as when they will get sick then there will be very few doctor’s to check other clients and patients. For example, physicians will give more importance to seniors and others have to wait for their turn.

In conclusion, golden masses plays an important role in each and every field. Being healthy and stable is necessary for them. But living more can cause effect on economy and growth of country.