Today many people work until later age. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, we have a lot of employee to work in the age of 60 year old and up. Some argue that contuining to work and not be a burden to the family members, while others believe they need to be relax their body until they alive and you need to give that work for the younger workers because it is heavy work for the older workers. In my opinion, we have so many advantages that disadvantages to work at the age of 60.

My advantages, when the older employee had a work they do not disturb their family and relatives like financial support. The older employees can provide the needs and wants of their family and help to less a burden to their family. For example, in our country when your were a older employee (Senior Citizens) you can fix your retirement paper and then you have a monthly income or you can build your own business.

My drawbacks, you need to woke up early. Being an employee for older workers is so hard especially when your work is heavy. For instance, In construction you need to lift up the heavy equipments like sands, hollowblocks and it is cause of back pain, Secondly, last year I had a bad news about my teacher way back in highschool,she is so kind to us. She died because of heart attack, that accident happened in classroom while she is teaching, she died at the age of 61, and spend a quality time your family.

To conclude, the most important to us is our health when you were an older person you need to quit to your job and apply retirement and enjoy your life. I chose advantages instead of drawbacks.