Today many people work until later age. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays People work in until a later age.As a result of that a skilled workforce continue their work role until retirement age.It directly effect to the economical stability of companies and statement of financial independences of individuals.While there are kind of disadvantages associated with above mentioned topic, I strongly believe that advantages become more exceeds than drawbacks.Let’s discuss both sides of the ideas.

Firstly,working in during golden age brings benefits both themselves and economy.Instead of burden of their family members they can still making money for financial stability.I heard some of them become physically and mentally disappointed after their retirement.But longer working lives gain physically and mentally stable.Also,they can contribute their working experience and skill with the younger colleagues.

During go through the drawbacks,occasionally older workers cannot adapt and move with the modern technologies.This may be major drawback for the companies. Dependence with older workers may pose significant health risks.

In conclusion, employees who well beyond the retirement age, presents various advantages such as the country’s workforce sustainability,financial independence and utilisation of invaluable knowledge.Also there are disadvantages like health risks of aging employees,lack of knowledge in modern technologies.From my point of view, I believe that they are outweighed by the advantages and disadvantages.