Today many people work until later age. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In todays world, the ages of the retired peoples are significantly increasing; due to people being employed up till older ages. In my opnion, positive outcomes such as financial dependant, or decreasing numbers of olders caming down by age would be more than the negative ones likewise, rising level of unemployment or survival risks of older employers.

To start with, the most obvious benefit is that dwellers would be independent. They would not need any one to take car after them financially; particularly, when they are still working and having an income that they could provide their needs from. While at the same time they would be active in business life and delay their ageing. In fact, a recant study indicates that people who work until older age, live longer compared to others who stay at home. A third point of favour is that the stuffs that work in the companies would be more experienced and wiser. For example, instead of hiring new supervisor and making sure that they got the system right, if the firm keep working with their older an usual supervisor who know the system all along, it would be better for them to corporate.

Conversely, there are some disadvantages as well. To emphisize,with the rising population if older workers do not step out and leave their space for younger workers, there would be an subsetnial grow on unemployment. However, this could overcome by the newly opened companies and new positions there. Moreover, with their growing age, their life risks grow as well. It would be more possible for them to get heart attack or any other kind of health issue. Whereas, by implementing health centers in their work place could solve this problem.

In conclusion, working till older ages have effects that makes older people life easier and more stable. Additionaly, from my perspective, these consequences overpowers the negative effect of this situation.