Today, many young people enjoy shopping more than any other activity. Why do so many young people enjoy shopping? How might this trend affect people and society in the future? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the developing world, there is a trend among youngsters associated with shopping. It is clear that the biggest reason for the habit is social media. The tendency of shopping can cause several bad habits such as purchasing a lot of product unnecessarily.

To begin with, there are a lot of reasons for customers to push buying products. For instance, in the digital world, there are vast of social media users that those people see products from other influencers accounts and then people intend to purchase products which they have seen from famous people. The biggest reason can be attributed to the fact that there are famous people merely sharing positive sides of products with their customers. Another notable reason for keen on shopping is that new generation does not have close-knit relationships with their circle of friends. As a result, they can spend a big amount of their leisure time alone. Thus, they might have a tendency to buy new items.

Returning to effects of shopping, it is obvious that there are several effects about the tendency among youth. The most effect is that a lot of young people put a side money in order to spend it for shopping. Therefore, those people can avoid hanging out with their friends in an effort to earn money. As a result, they might get in isolation due to the addiction. Moreover, some group of youngsters can hard work in order to buy new products which they have already desired.

In conclusion, there are several causes to force youth buying new products. However, these kinds of trend can result in some negative outcomes such as isolation and hard working during the their best years.