Today, many young people enjoy shopping more than any other activity. Why do so many young people enjoy shopping? How might this trend affect people and society in the future? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Well,in realty, young people shopping nowdays because they live buy a new think and I’m the person how ike that because it’s anjuy and make you feel very happy.

Firstly,shopping something so pepuler in nowadays and I thank not just yung people like the even old people admire that.because,when you go to buy anything you feel acsaded and evry thing like you.For example,before threey days I went to sober marcat with mother to buy some clothes and when I sent all the clothes I feeled so happy and anjoy.after we fanished buy for me we went to anether bles to buyed beg for my mother.

Secondly,young people live sopping nowadays because they care about how they look and they try to look very clen.Also,they care about beute and they do evry thing just to look prety and nachral.example,I see my frinds and people in socile medie they but evry thing can make them look pretty or make people tel them something like” you’er so buitfel or you look amizang”.

Third,in my opinin,sometime we see a lot of thing or maby brodect in cochal media,and they want but just because they see it in other they love them.such as,I have a brother and this brother buy teshert for someone he weachet and to be honest it was so exbinsev after a long time he didn’t wear the teshart.

In the end,I in my view,they like the shopping because,they care about how they look and they try to by pretty and they live buy anything a new even they knew they don’t need it.