Today more and mere parents depend on their children's grandparents for childcare .Do you think is a positive or negative trend.

At present in increasing number of parents rely on their children’s grandparents for chilcare in my view this is negative trend.

The principal reason many people have a negative attitude towards children who grown up with their grandparents is that they would lise their relationship with their father and mother. First and foremost importantly the relationship between parents and children is the most important relationship in the family in addition it is unfair for grandparents to take care of their children’s children because elderly people have the right to enjoy life . Furthermore children possibly have bad behaviour If they live with the elderly. Fo example there are plethora of cases that tenageer seem to be offensive to other people becouse they have been raised by their grandparents and those elder people always spoiled their grand children.

Certainly I would acknowledge that not every couple have the financial ability or the time to look after their children by themselves. However the main reason thet support my good view about youngsters who raised by older relatives is that they can learn old traditions from their grandparents.

Therfore overall i would argue that grandparents would be lil advised to assumption the responsibility for childcare . It would be wise for parents to look after their own children which I firmly believe is the best interest of all the parties involved.