Today more and mere parents depend on their children's grandparents for childcare .Do you think is a positive or negative trend.

In present time,most of the parents be based on their children’s grandparents for childcare in my view its negative trend.Because no one can take care of babies like their mom and dad do.

The second main problem is that the old citizens have same rights such as young people.And they or too old to take care of them self and young parents think they can take care of their children’s it’s not possible due to old humans health issues.Old people spend whole life in job and take caring of there kids and family in there last years of the life they have to take rest and enjoy each other’s company.

If there is any financial problem and the parents don’t have enough time to take care of their kids and they do job because they don’t have another option to do so it is significant to do job because there are no options left.

In my opinion,if both are doing work Because of their children’s future it’s very impressive but when they came back from their work they have to spend their free hours with there babies and treat them good so kids understand that they don’t have another option.

Most of the parents go to work because they want to flex that they are independent it’s new generations thinking and it’s very bad for children’s growth.