Today, more and more full time university students focus on other activities rather than spend a lot of time studying. Some people think it is essential for university students to be involved in other activities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

What are the things that every university student should do as well as attending to classes and study? Nowadays, an increasing number of students, who are studying in full-time places, concentrate on other activities rather than studying for long hours. Some individuals assume, that is crucial for university students to do activities in addition to study. In this essay I will discuss about this statement, and then give my opinion on that.

Life is continuously passing and we are getting older and older. It is important to dedicate a portion of your time for doing something rather than just studying. Students in Japan universities have to go to the gyms and parks 3 days a week. Because government believes it has a significant impact on students’ brain health. It made this law when a 21-year-old Japanese student commit a suicide after studying for a continuous week in 1990. Thus, students should not dedicate their whole time to study, as their brain function will steeply decline. They can spend some time on either favorite hobbies or working out.

Turkey created the number one enormous building for studying while playing for its student in universities, in world. Students can easily learn new lessons of their specific major as they are joining some incredible matches with their classmates. Therefore, the amount of time specialized for both study and games are the same. They ranked first in global universities as scientist tested those students’ intelligence in 1889. As I showed to you, it is now obvious that other activities in combination with studying has the strongest effect on students’ ability.

In conclusion, in this essay I discussed about the assumption about university students, who should spend their time on either studying or other activities. Personally, I strongly agree with this idea as I have mentioned those fabulous examples.