Today, more and more full time university students focus on other activities rather than spend a lot of time studying. Some people think it is essential for university students to be involved in other activities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that full-time university students focus on other activities when they need to depend on themself at large. I completely agree with this statement. I believe that without these, Individuals should be free to select the priority of student life. This essay will showcase my opinion.

Firstly, Other activities, including volunteer club or sport club, help in establishing the connection. For example, many students came university in first day with on contract with other people while other activities was center of people who had similar passion in activity. Moreover, those individuals came from other faculties, also the same university. The last reason, however, other activities give more connection and also make them find the real world without books in time-studying. This was the best practice to collect the experiences before graduating and coming to the real-world.

On the other hand, time-studying was a part of fixed time in university. All students had to use time on this part. However, students will take standard skills for time-studying while Doing other activities during overtime is an option for them to add other skills for developing themselves. Moreover, students who communicate with other faculty can become good ideas. They have comprehensive vision when discussed in overview.

In conclusion, I would say that if a student does other activities, they can establish connections with other faculty to exchange ideas–also practice skills are necessary to prepare by work time.