Today, more and more full time university students focus on other activities rather than spend a lot of time studying. Some people think it is essential for university students to be involved in other activities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Now more than ever, full-time university pupils are paying attention to their other activities rather than spending lots of time studying. Some individuals think that crucial activities for university students consist of another activity. While there are lots of benefits to this, I believe we should also take the drawbacks into account. In this essay, I am going to explore both sides of the argument and provide my own opinion.

On the one hand, it is undeniable that there are several reasons why students are doing other activities rather than studying a subject. Firstly, if the students are studying in their own subjects, they are easily tired of this subject, and they are losing concentration for the study and university assignments. After that, they are failing huge competitions related to their university achievements. According to a statistic that has been carried out by some individuals in the United States, approximately 60% of pupils are studying their own subjects without any problems because they are concentrating on both study and other activities.

The other factor to mention is that lots of people think that university schedules consist of both study and activities and that students participate consistently.

To begin, if the students do all the assignments and chores, they can easily achieve lots of academic achievement, and then that can bring about some changes in their lives. An illustration of this could be that most head teachers in the USA reported about this information, and several full-time universities plan for their students to study and do a wide range of sports activities during the lesson time.

To sum up, it is not an easy answer to this question; however, I particularly agree with the given statement because if the pupils focus on both their studies and activities, they are productive all day.