Today, more and more full time university students focus on other activities rather than spend a lot of time studying. Some people think it is essential for university students to be involved in other activities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many full-time university students focus on various activities more than in studying. Some individuals believe that it is important that students should involve in other activities.

I completely agree that, it is essential for university students to be involved in other activities which can gain development and experience.

Firstly, when were the students which involved in various types of activities can acquire development and experience. This is because when university students participate in different activities like working in some companies starting from zero, they will meet new employees which can help them in difficult times for instance, if they didn’t understand how to create website or in which way they should talk with customers or just this employees. Thus the new students will acquire developmental skills and easily will find out complex topics. This is turn that they will have more opportunities to do challenge works.

Secondly, students that participate in our activities working in part-time job will have more opportunities which can be beneficial in the future. This is because when they work in part-time jobs, they will gradually gain some experience for instance working for a long time with experience employees so they will learn some useful things from them , including how to copy rate with large companies, such as Apple, Microsoft and others, or have to find common language with them. Therefore it may grow university students experiences, and make them ready for new high jobs.

In conclusion Universe, students that involved in other various activities my grow developmental skills and experiences starting from zero and acquiring some skills from higher employees in addition, working with experience of employees and learning, some useful things that will be beneficial in the future