Today more and more people use a robot tasks at home and at work. Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Why?

In todays’ rapidly changing world, robots have played a crucial role in our lifestyle. Nowadays, a high number of individuals is utilizing robots to do missions at home and bussines purposes. In my perspective view it is absolutely postive trend and my inclination is elaborated in the following paragraphs.

On the one hand, there are some reasons why some people disagree with given statement. They believe that using robots to do hoe tasks and at work would be harmful for people. This is proven by number of cases, if the robots do all tasks, people become more idle and it would increase the obesity among individuals. As a result, this trend can lead to a countless health diseases.

On the other hand, the main reason to support my view is that using robots may be beneficial to the government. It is true that robots can do everything faster that people and they can increase productivity. Not only can robots do everything faster but they can also save people’s time. Lust but not least using robots to do different tasks may be beneficial to environment. Because, robots do not consume too much energy or fuels like cars or other technologies and therefore robots play a crucial role for our environment.

To conclude, there are both merits and demerits of utilizing robots to do home mission and at work. Nonetheless, I believe that utilizing robots for persons purposes is more beneficial. However, it will depend upon the mindsets of the people which opinion they are in favor.