Today more and more people want things instantly (eg. goods, services, news) Why is this? Is it positive or negative development?

In this day and age, due to technical advancement people satisfied their need and want instantly. This is a negative development and this essay will discuss some points which state’s why this is a negative aspect in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, many peole satisfied their want quickly as it reduce the patience level. To elaborate on, when individuals not get their products and services instantly, they loose their temper and become furious. As a result, they fail to get restrain on themselves because of lack of patience. For example, nowadays, online delivery system widely spread in whole world as they delivery every necessary things to individuals home but if they get late, individuals gets angry and starts abuse to delivery person because instant satisfaction do not take place

Another pivotal reason to support my viewpoint is that when individuals get things rather quick, they value and satisfaction level also get decline rapidly. In other words, people only value those thing where the put them effects and it provided long-term satisfaction; however, these things taht individuals get early, it does not provide long-term satisfaction to individuals and they always keep looking for new things. As a result, they become depressed because nothing satisfied their desire and fail to concentrate on one particular things.

In conclusion, although technical advance may be people life easy, they can get everything instantly. But these raise ample problems like person become inpatient as well as value of things and satisfaction level decline quickly. In my opinion this phenomenon has negative development upon individuals