Today, more people are waiting until their thirties to get married and have children. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, many individuals are getting married and raising kids after authorities of their lives. And this is people have a definite financial status as well as they attain the enough maturity in all aspects. So, this should be viewed as a positive development. Further, it helps to sustain their married life longer.

After the age of 30, every single person I have a definite course of action for their life. In this stage of they have not only a well-defined career path. Our definite source of income, but also a stable and mature mental state which allows them to keep focused on their professional life and families. According to our research, the number of persons switching carrier during 30s is only a fraction of the number in 20s. After having a variety of experiences in 20s, they feel it is time to settle down and make a happy family as a result of maturity they gain.

Moreover, in adulthood, people usually loss their energy and efficiency to roam around and start enjoying quality time with their families. According to Department of Family Planning, the divorce rate is significantly less who married at their adulthood or more as compared to the number marrying at the age below 30. As the people get focused on their family, it absolutely confirms the lifelong married life.

In conclusion, being married and upbringing kids at the age of 30s is being popular in recent days as a result of attainment of stable career path and good maturity, which ultimately this confirms a lifelong marriage relation with minimum number of divorces. Therefore, I believe this train shall be viewed as a positive development.