Today, more people are waiting until their thirties to get married and have children. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

These days the quantity of people who get married after thirty increasing. Some people argue it is not right way to create family, but others believe that marring after thirty is the best thing. In my opinion, expectation to get married after thirty is the good way for creating family, and the main reasons are financial and emotional state of people.

Firstly, as some people become older, they become more emotionally stable. Waiting gives people time to grow emotionally and understand themselves better. It means that mature people do things more sensibly than the young. Also, there are many observations about divorces. They say that mature people have less divorces than young. For example, it can be because of impulsiveness in making decision of young people. Mature people are more reasonable and make better important decisions, directly affecting on marriage and children in a positive way.

Secondly, achievement financial stability can be a good reason for waiting until thirty to get married. Many people want to finish school, and go to the university and get a higher education. Then many of them get a pleasant job with a good money. When people start work, they start to save money before marriage and by the age of thirty have financial stability. This reason is important for families future and children, because people who have a certain profession are ready for some issues.

In conclusion, I believe that marring after thirty is the best way to creating family, due to financial facts and emotional state of each person in a pair.