Today news plays a crucial role in people's lives and new more significantly influences on people than before. Why is this case? It is a positive or negative development?

News always have been vital for the society, but nowadays they are more integrated in peoples live than ever, and has a strong influence on them to. This easy will discuss how it turns out that news had this power over peoples minds and why this trend had negative outcomes.

One of the main reasons why people are experience strong influence from the news because they are the main source of information. A lot of things are happening everyday on the local and international levels , and people want to be informed about that, because they may affect our life. We get to know from the news about a forecast, new law enforcement, an election results and many other things. People relay on news to stay informed, and that how news have such strong influence on people.

However this trend has a negative effect, because of possible disinformation. Over the years the number of news sources significantly increased, and not all of them can be trusted, and in constant news flow it hard to understood which source is reliable. For example, to stay on the market some news media chooses quantity over quality, that can lead to the spread of fake news, because they do not care to make a thorough investigation. This way the strong influence of the news over people can lead to the disinformation.

In conclusion, news as the main way to stay informed gained the strong influence over peoples, whereas the increased news flow may lead to the distribution of misinformation.