Today news plays a crucial role in people's lives and new more significantly influences on people than before. Why is this case? It is a positive or negative development?

There is a view that news plays a significant role in people’s lives nowadays, it also affects people more than before. There are two main reasons: news represents hazardous publication, and people behave by watching that; I believe that this has a negative impact on society.

Nowadays news becoming violent, which really influences on individual’s behaviour. Comparing with the past news, today’s posts give more dangerous and severe information. Because of that, most people are being encouraged to act in that way, which shows in the media. It can be clearly seen in P Diddy’s experience, the media published it and it went worlwide; the crimes and violences, then, noticabely increased. The more violence presents by the media, the more illegal actions are increasing.

Even though there might be benefits, I fully advocate that it is a negative development, and leads to disastrous consequences. One of the major consequnce is that young coming generation will become more violent, recieving all news. Addotionally, news exaggerate the relevance of certain events to urge youth. Even, when certain life’s event had little reference, news will show as if there is something serious. For instance, even, the young adult may find a gun and do a shoplifting or mugging, which is illegal, and was presented in the news. Therefore, it considers as a negative development.

In conclusion, the media news increases commitments, encouraging youth to pose like that. While news provides and exaggerate information that affects on individual’s life, I think that in the near future it will be accelerated more unles the news reduce publishing violent information.