Today news plays a crucial role in people's lives and new more significantly influences on people than before. Why is this case? It is a positive or negative development?

The most vital things that people seek to know is news and the articles that shown online is have more impact currently that in the past. The main reason of this is the vast development in tech, and I believe that it is a positive development because it helps people to read other countries nwes.

On the one hand, the primary reason of news play a crucial role on today lives is the quite spread of thechnology. This is to say that every person in this plants has their on device, which allows them to access to news swiftly at the sam time. For example, The Apple had published Iphone and Ipad in 2006, over the time the popular social media, such as Twitter and Instgram are appeared for the first time, and many individuals find the important states on them.

On the other hand, the infuluance of reading news media on internet has helped people to what happen in the world. This is because many prefer to take footages of the events that happen now, and share it on social media to make everyone know about it. As a result, people in different nations will grasp the things they want to know about others.For instance, in 2019, when the covied-19 occured in China many chinese had shared about the epidamic on X formely Twitter, which made men and women around the world be aware and be cautious about it.

In conclusion, the increase number of manufacturing gatdages such as phones and laptops is the cause of making people depand on reading news every day. However, I think it perfect for people’s lives by virtue of grasping the events that occures in other countries.