Today news plays a crucial role in people's lives and new more significantly influences on people than before. Why is this case? It is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, news is one of the fundamental parts in society and more significantly affects people how they used to be before.

There might be the main reason why this is cases and from my perspective this could have a negative impact on the society. Initially, the primary reason is bad expressions on society. It can be associated fake bloggers and connoisseurs. More precisely, citizens are struggling to find the correct version of something new released. This may be probably because there are lots of both detrimental events and occurrences which are being contented to community’s life.

To illustrate, a majority of believers are completing to the fact that they have to be taken as an issue, as there must be people who only can share real and understandable news. Furthermore, the main problem of it can be looked as a pernicious demand for each society. Despite this reason, individuals do not like to believe in every thing at all what happens everyday.

Subsequently, negative influences of this change should not be overlooked owing to the fact that it might give risk to believers. This may be because people add from social media as because there is a great heap of intangible news on post comments. For instance, there is high sustainability for many apps namely, Instagram, Facebook and WhatsApp. Therefore, I believe that, only through organising functional ways or channels for people to improve the way of people’s behaviours.

In conclusion, I contemplate that, although people think it is a high level of receiving news with double version, I side with those who consider that the government has to organise private channels of any new types of news.