Today news plays an important role in people's lives and news media are more influential than ever before. Why is it this case? Is it positive or negative?

Nowadays data news reacts a crucial role in people’s lives and news about media are more influential than ever before. From my perspective, I believe that is act as a case due for a reason, also I assume that have a positive effective.

On the one hand, It is believed by some people that reading news will make your live better in many aspects knowledge such as, world war, stocks and entertainments. In fact, the news plays an important role in there lives, like to be appear as they have a knowledge in different side of life. For instance, I’m reading information’s about my favorite singer every day, so if I meet my friend I can contact with her and tell her about what I read it, due to we love the same singer.

On the other hand, todays character search news in social media rather than physical newspaper and I see that as a merits things. Moreover, using platforms like X, will save your time and will expend your mind more than using physical newspaper. A study conducted by New York University found that 90% of people’s lives goes better when reading news on media rather than on newspaper or magazine.

In conclusion, these days humans think searching date is more effective when using media, and I see that’s true because of how that will improve their lives in many aspects to make them as an intelligence person. It also aim to performance their thoughts and introduce a new tech.