Today our communications, medicine and transport systems all depend on computer technology. Our reliance on computer technology in these fields has created a dangerous situation. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

As the development of computer technology human dependance has also increased in every aspect of life from how we socialize to how life is medicated. Reliance on artificial intelligence surely has its pros. However, extensive reliance on these might also have detrimental effects. In my opinion, If technology is not utilized maintaining boundries which will resist negative effect on human analytical and rational skills of brain will definetly have side effect.

To start with, Most common drawback of computers which is hacking. The probability of a computer system getting hacked is a major threat to persons privacy. This does not only allows invaders to get look into one’s personal material in spite of that can also be used against them. For instance, now a days people do online transactions for utility bills payment if their network is hacker by which payment is being processed hacker could easily get their bank account details resulting in financial loss.

An other destructive impact of modern technological development is how humans has started to interact and socialize in their community. Our previous generation are said to be more human in comparison to today’s for the reason that elder believe in communicating in a way where the other person could feel their precences whereas today human prefer to be alone and if their close one needs them they tend to have conversation through text rather than meeting in person.

In conclusion, computer technology have negative aspect of using it but by taking proper measure by using them with limitation can have positive affect on human being as compare to negative.