Today, some food travels travel thousands of miles from farms to consumers, Some people think it would be better to our environment and economy if people only eat local food. To what extent do the advantages outweigh the advantages?

There is an ongoing debate whether shouldn’t it be a better choice to devour locally produced ingredients in extension of saving environment and economy. However, in my opinion, as a community member with interest in the result, I absolutely agree with the idea of local absorption of food. In this essay, I will indicate the outshining advantages of new home production.

The main pros of this topic is that food travels thousands of miles from farm to consumer, which limits the growth of agricultural local businesses, forsaking inner economy collapse. Regarding those illegible future penalties, governments should always be two steps ahead preventing them by letting bypass taxes fields for farmers or travel economy goods to benefit local production.

For instance, in North America in 2017, government purchased and increased the money flow into small domestic companies who were responsible for farm production and just after two years, environment and economy have plunged successfully. Furthermore, the salary would increase surgically due to saved money from travel fields. In conclusion, I believe that with the new local production trend people will succeed and find methods for doubling the growth of inner economy.