Today, the high sales of popular consumer goods reflect the power of advertising and not the real needs of the society in which they are sold. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the advertisement on television is impacted on human because they are purchased things, which are not in need for their life. This essay will look into the core reasons and examples as well. In my opinion, I completely disagree with this view.

There are many reasons why I believe that advertising cannot influence into individual’s life. The first and foremost reason is the prices of product. In others word, there are many unemployed person that may not bear the cost of goods. In Bangladesh, for instance, almost 50% of poor inhabitants there and they are facing the lack of money. Moreover, Even though, each family of Bangladesh has a TV, children want not to buy any toys.

In addition, the quality of products is one of the major parts of buying. To be more precise, it is not only crucial to be interested for purchasing after watching advertisements, but also for checking quality and reviewing feedback as well of products. For example, many people will not encourage to buy objects, if the quality are fault-prone to create interest. Therefore, the products’ outlook is essential extremely.

Admittedly, those who believe that advertising are imposed to buy things, to begin with, children’s toy. This is meant to make interest on children who are over 5 years old. One of the main reasons is that children endeavor to simulate from others, such as their school friends. Furthermore, only in this side, the advertisements might be impacted.

In conclusion, although advertising can be tiny effect on children, it is incredibly that people buy things reflect the power of ads. In my perspective, advertisements can not impact on demand of buying things owing to the price and the quality.