Today's schools should teach their students how to survive financially in the world today. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

With the developmental leap of technology in recent years, new marketing strategies and platforms are now appearing, this creates more opportunities for companies to expand its size, hence the rise to so many big corporates that are known worldwide today. Many argued that now, every large brand should give back to its community by providing public facilities such as sport center for the local to use. While it is important to give back to the people consuming your product, it also heavily depends on the type of company that are being run. This essay will be focusing on discussing why popular corporations should provide residents with some benefits, but also reminding people that only a certain group of companies are responsible for these facilities.

For one, not all corporation is entitled to give back to the people. As their product goes in line with helping their client and consumers, so it is not necessary for them to provide back to society, they are already selling product that are helpful to humanity. It is also important to bear in mind that a company must be able to make enough money to produce more product for the buyers, as a result, they can not always have the time and the material to construct certain facilities for the local people.

On the other hand, companies that provide product that are not a necessity for society should fund external center to not only advertise but to give back to the public.

To conclude, only a certain circle of big corporations should provide the people with useful public facilities, while others shouldn’t need to do the aforementioned because of the benefit that they have contributed to society as a whole.