Too much emphasis is given to education on the young. More government money should be spent on the free time activity of young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Having education is very important for everyone thesedays, without knowledge success is very hard to achieve. I strongly agree with this statement that government have to spend their most money on leasure activities because due to difficult study, student goes to stress and they commit crimes.

To start with, everyone wants a successful life so , people have to learn basic knowledge and higher education so that they will have a smart salary job. However, this process is quite difficult and a lot of times they have to face failure they become stressed also, to overcome this situation ministry have to spend their money for youngsters and they have to make playgrounds and other activities spaces so that young ones enjoy their life also forget their stress to some extent. As a result, people can manage their stressful life and they can enjoy their each and every moment of life.

Moving further, due to competitions everyone wants to win, so youngsters do their best, but sometimes because of struggling and fear of losing they commit crimes including cheating, which is not good for their future. Furthermore, when students do any unusual activity and they arrest red-handed then they get not only punished but rusticate for years also, but when their mind diverted towards another activities, they get control on theirself and there will power also increased , which help them to become a good person, So government have to spend their cash on these kind of projects. As a result, youngsters to things in the right of country.

In conclusion, although a lot of things trouble to youngsters, but government’s one Step can change their whole life and future which makes them perfect.