Topic: Solar energy is becoming more and more popular as a source of household energy in many countries around the world. Why is it? What are the advantages and disadvantages of solar energy?

In many countries throughout the world, a home that uses a solar energy as a source of home energy is increasing and the solar energy is familiar with a lot of people. In this essay , I will discuss two reasons why they often use them and the merits and demerits by treating them. To begin with, main reason is that a solar panel that need when a solar energy uses is easy to buy and utilize. A lot of houses have a roof to attach a solar panel. As a result , it is becoming more and more familiar with them. What is more, other reason is that prices of gas , water and electricity are expensive. In other words, it is that costs of energy used fossil fuels are high. I think that they will not pay for such energy, tring to make energy from a solar panel themselves.

Also, one of the advantages by using solar energy is that burden of environment is less than energy used fossil fuels. Solar energy is the one of the renewable energy. Thus, a lot of people prefer to it. On the other hand, dis advontages is to be low the work efficiency. If the sun don’t appear in the sky, the solar panel is not able to make energy. Moreover, even if the sun appear energy which a solar panel is made is little if apanel is not big

In condusion, solar energy is good since it is an eco-friendly, but there are a lot of problem such as the low of work efficiency.