Tourism is an ever-growing industry. what benefits do you think tourism brings to individuals and society?

Tourism is an industry which devolps steadily. From my perspective, I think tourism has economic, cultural, and political benefits for individuals and societies.

In my opinion, tourism plays an important role for people from the economic, cultural, and political perspectives. The tourism sector plays a crucial role for local individuals of any country as it brings in significant foreign currency to our countries. Expatriates who come from their countries put in big amounts of cash to purchase things that make them happy. Therefore, buying things returns in Productively on the individuals who work in tourism. For example, significant figures in the tourism industry depend on handmade souvenirs, which are sold to tourists as a source of income. Tourism also play a huge role in the cultural perspectives as it helps in exchanging cultures among people , which increases people’s knowledge and makes them benefit from others. Of course, there are political benefits for individuals from tourism. It is known that every tourist always brags about his country , highlighting how they make their country grow to become one of the growing nations. Thus, we can benefit from their political views. Therefore, tourism has spectacular impacts on individuals from political, economic, and cultural perspectives.

From my point of view, tourism has amazing impacts on societies from economic, cultural, and political perspectives. It enhances employment as it provides diverse opportunities to societies. For instance, societies which attract significant figures of tourists have huge numbers of available chances in numerous fields. For instance, they need employees in transports, cooking, handmade, and hospitality sector. Tourism also has positive impacts on the cultures of societies as it gives a chance to exchange cultures among societies. Therefore, tourism plays a basic role in increasing societies cultures. Of course, tourism has an important political role because it enhances international relationships between countries. Tourism provides an amazing opportunities for people to meet. Therefore, if there are political conflicts, tourism can bring an end to conflicts. Tourism also improves global reputation of people . Thus tourism has political, economic, and cultural merits on societies.

In conclusion. It is known that tourism is a business which evolves continuously. It also has political, cultural, and economic effects on both individuals and societies.