Tourism is causing environmental problems all around the world. What is the problem with this? What can be a solution?

Nowadays, environmental problems instead of pollution is one of the most serious issue for many countries. Some people strongly believe that, that tourism is the main reason for this problem and it is caused by their actions that when they visit other countries. Personally, i believe that the travellers will one of the main reason for that because when they want to visit natural places they will get many foods and packages; however, they didn’t notice that it caused a big environmental issues and even though they never though about recycle or the outcomes of this problems.

On the one hand, tourists will be the main character of being popular in websites or newspapers because they just take a few photos of our nature and share it to everyone; however, they cause a many problems which will be negative for our famous places. Some of the tourists will be disrespectful just throw their daily useful plastic cups and other items which is caused a big problem. Therefore our streets or nature becoming dirty than before, one solution is that governments should introduce new special trash bins for different types of waste in tourists areas.

On the other hand, tourism can also cause problems for animals or habitats. Many tourists visit forests and natural places and they may be disturb wild animals. For instance, some travellers try to touch or play with animals, which can scares them to live. If i say one solution for this issue, i would say we need to build new zoo for visitors and wild animals should be live in their places for safely and they need to feel freedom for our own country.