Tourism is causing environmental problems all around the world. What is the problem with this? What can be a solution?

It is widely discussed that journeying has been playing a role in eco-systemical issues and damaging nature worldwide. The number of international travellers, who wants to visit all over the world, are increasing permanently, and it is vital to educate travellers abour eco-friendley attitude.

Compared to 20th century, Interest in travel sector have been overcrowded to trip all around the earth in modern era. In the fact that People fulfill their purpose, willing to explore new world, regardless of finance and age. As a result, Pollutions and bushfires are arisen everywhere including remote areas. For instance, Australia has been already occurred bushfire, accidently caused by hikers, according to BBC.

It is crucial to educate the public about the significant of sustainable travel and social responsibilities that can lead to protect nature beauty. It is argued that people not likely providing knowledge of sustainable tourism, which is enjoing nature attractions without any damage in school. Individuals will fully understand if they plant and care at least a tree in their life time. Consequently, Inexperienced public leads to threating balance of the ecosystem.

To conclude, children should be comprehend to protect the significance of sustainable environment. Therefore, Interest in travelling keep sharply growing due to backpackers, who have already experienced adventure, are influencing others. These concepts can be alter the main factors of harmful circumstances, which affected protecting sustainable environment.