Traffic and housing problems could be solved by moving large companies, factories and their employees to the country side. Do you agree or disagree?

Many people argue that if many large companies, factories as well as their staffs relocate to villages, after that many problems can be solved related to congestion and accommodation. I personally agree to this opinion because nowadays urbanization is increasing rapidly and it creates traffic jam and issues with houses, so if production were moved outside the city, some problems would be solved.

On the one hand, relocating factories to rural areas can reduce traffic jam and also help to decrease demand for housing, even support reducing air pollution as many rural areas are surrounded by mountains and they mostly contain a wide range of trees that produce oxygen and it leads to creating fresh air in both areas. As an example, in United Kingdom, some government departments were relocated from London to other cities such as Manchester to ease pressure on housing and transportation in London. So moving factories and companies to countryside leads to solving many problems.

Also, moving some commercial businesses and factories to villages leads to decrease unemployment in these areas. As a result, it stimulates economic development there. For example, when large factories or offices open in rural regions, they create job opportunities for local residents and improve infrastructure such as roads, schools and hospitals.

In conclusion, developing businesses in rural areas is useful for both government and also local inhabitants, such as employers providing new works for unemployed people who live in villages. These initiatives will not fail to have an impact on the economy and also improve it.