Traffic congestion is becoming increasingly problematic in larg cities. What solution can you suggest to help solve this problem

The noticeable globular point wich it must be considered more , is traffic problem wich is increasing over the time significantly in all cities almost .

There are various reasons for this whereas the key factor wich causes the increasing that is the increase in populations throughout the world , however there are some methods to fix that , for instance ; as the most effected way , the facilities of city has to have the balanced portion with the rate of population , in the other words ; if the municipal provide more convenient transportion , the probability of traffic will be decreased , as well as it’s an influenced solution wich giving some prize for who the average of using of their personality car is less to encourage them in this step .

in my opinion , rising the price of the fules is a smart idea , wich causes the inactive people who has used to use of their automobile in places they want to go whereas they can go by their foot in wich also make them more healty as well as against the cardiovascular diseases .

It is a good idea that making a documentary about the negative aspects of the matter wich is just discussed , such as as the toxic gases that peaking at atmosphere , the rate of respiratory and cardiac illnesses will be soared . thus it must contain effective learning points for who will watch that .

In conclusion ; by the pass of time it’s naturall that the figure of traffic over all the world will have dramatically advance where as scientists have to solve that matter as soon as possible , otherwise this planet will face with other disaster effect sides wich will be branched from this vital topic .