Traveling abroad is better than traveling domestically. To what extent do you agree?

Traveling overseas is preferable traveling domestically is a noteworthy theme in today’s society. From my perspective, I absolutely agree with viewpoint. Annually, we have a plenty of vacation and It allows for spontaneity to meet personal needs as relieving stress after tiring days or broadening horizons and accessing a plethora of cultures .It’s a part indispensable of life.

Firstly, traveling abroad is an opportunity helps widen horizons, it’s a great way to approach with a variety of languages or meet new people around the world. On the other hand, changing individual’s view when access with multicultures and inquistiveness about lifestyle in there. For instance, it is undeniable that some people in Vietnam grately appriciate chance could go to foregin country in order to study abroad or better prospects in the future. The evidence is that in occasionally holiday would have many people spend lots of money to chill out or relex at neghboring Asian’s countries such as Thailand, Korea or Singapore. In addition, on social media, those people also shared the excursions by spectacular photos, immersing in culturally and ethnically or culinary culture and admire the scenery.

Secondly, traveling overseas allows one to dicover ancient civilization is unique features of every nation. That can only be seen abroad. With powerful country as China, according to thriving of the times. This country still keeps itself national cultural identity such as art of painting, traditional costume or ancient architecture as “The Great Wall” goes through thousand years can always be sturdy as. Many travelers would like to come and also develop more cultural awareness. It’s the places appeal thousands of people come there every year and expand different perspective on the world. Furthermore, international trips also try to accommodate many travelers insightful look and stay away from criticism or misinterpretation of culture of a country when not really understand about it.

In conclusion, with the points are aforementional. I feel that international excursion will be more benefits than traveling domestically. It would provide important knowledges to broaden horizons for learning new language and connecting people one step closer throughout the world. Besides, exposing diverse cultures help to recognize the values of real life.