Traveling abroad is better than traveling domestically. To what extent do you agree?

There are opposing views of whether or not traveling overseas is more beneficial than domestic excursions. In my opinion, I completely disagree with the viewpoint. I am going to explain my position by presenting advantages of traveling domestically, such as and less stressful overall.

To begin with, domestic travel is more affordable cost. It has a lower cost for transportation and accommodation, making it accessible to people with limited financial resources. In contrast, international travel requires a lot of money for air tickets, lodging, visas, travel insurance, and currency exchange fees. In addition, people can know the prices and costs to pay for domestic tours. This helps save money, better planning and budgeting throughout the journey. For example, people can easily research and compare prices for hotels, restaurants, and activities, allowing them to plan their trips effectively and avoid unnecessary expenses.

On top of that, local travel is totally less stressful. To be more specific, domestic travel can provide more flexibility in terms of scheduling for a more enjoyable experience. Furthermore, it will be less stressful for individuals who do not speak a foreign language to communicate. Additionally, domestic travel often requires less preparation and paperwork compared to international trips. So, it can be a more convenient and stress-free option for those looking to explore new places. As a result, people can have a fun and peaceful experience without having to worry about getting by in other languages and cultures.

To sum up, this essay has discussed the advantages of domestic travel. As a result, I am only inclined to completely disagree with the proposed statement.