Unemployment is the one of the biggest problems of contemporary society. What do you think are the main causes of unemployment? What solutions can you suggest?

Unemployment has become an important issue of contemporary society. I draw two main causes of unemployment such as less of job opportunities and educational matters. However, it can be done by the involvement of government and to conduct training activities and the equality of education. This essay will discuss it further.

To begin with, the number of people with no job is higher due to the lack of job vacancies. It can be caused by the age requirement that usually take the range of 20-25 years old for fresh graduate. Besides, experienced workers are required in many companies also can caused the unemployment. For instance, to apply a job as a banker needs an experience in financial while as a fresh graduate, people with no experience will hard to compete. In addition, educational matters are also can caused unemployment because as I see the condition of the education in every area of the country have no equality. This is why unemployment happen.

Furthermore, those causes can be solved by the involvement of the government to make more job opportunities with some consideration in the requirements, specifically in the age range. For instance, the government needs to decide in conducting job training for fresh graduate based on their speciality in order to gain the experiences. Also, the government should be responsible in the equality of the education in the country by giving equal access of technology, fair funding and good curriculum.

In conclusion, people with no job caused by lack of job vacancies and educational matters can be faced by the involvement of the government and the equality of education.