Unemployment is the one of the biggest problems of contemporary society. What do you think are the main causes of unemployment? What solutions can you suggest?

Seeking livelihood has become the most challenging pursuit in today’s world. In this essay, I will discuss the reasons and provide some solutions to alleviate this situation.

To start with, two main causes for unemployment are lack of techincal skills and low employment opportunities.Candidates, for instance focus on academic preparation, however, neglect the fact that organisations are in pursuit of skilled workers.Likewise,increasing world population has made it difficult to provide jobs to the public due to limited spots in the market

While this may be the case in most countries,there are few solutions that will help to overcome this challenge.Firstly ,it is crucial to to train ourselves in the field that we are interested in to achieve requiered skills.For example, if we are looking for a company, it would be best to take a few courses based on requirements that they want from us.Therefore, the chances of being selected increase to a greater extent.In addition, globalization opened the doors for overseas work alternatives.Various organisations across the world are attempting to hire people,resulting in providing numerous options for as stable income and work schedule

In conclusion, after a deep analysis of issue, we came to conclusion that it can be resolved by training to keep up with competition and seeking work across the globe.These suggestions might help the above mentioned concern to deal with