University education should be free for everyone, regardless of income. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent times , many individuals say that regardless of financial background , all students should be able to attend university for free . Due to its obvious benefits , I strongly agree with this statement and outline my opinion on the matter in this essay.

It is clear that free tuition of university education tends to provide more equal opportunities for the majority of students to access higher education . Therefore , this will reduce family economic burden for those who have low-income and narrow social inequalities and unequal education accessibility. For example , currently ,there are many countries in the world applying this method, especially European nations with the purpose of promoting and developing educational equality for all students and creating a more diverse learning community .

Another crucial reason is that free university education will be extremely beneficial for each individual and the society as well . It is undeniable that a population with tertiary education will promote the economy in every category. Furthermore , if a person achieves a university degree , they will be likely to seek a well-paid job easier than those who do not attend university .

In conclusion , although free university education will put a strain on the salary system of the government , they should perform these activities for the sake of the country and disadvantaged students as well to create an equal environment .