University education should be free for everyone. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, higher academic education has been known to be a significant opportunity for all individuals to reach economic prosperity.Yet, there remains a contentious debate as to whether the tuition related to it should be free or not. I partially agree with this topic and will support my idea with more details and practical examples.

Firstly, it is a human right for all pupils and the public to be able to follow higher literacy. This is an indisputable fact that the less affluent part of the population is not able to participate in university study based on the high fees, which is a great sign of social injustice in modern societies; also, free learning can be a beneficial alternative in decreasing the amount of crime in poorer sections of the towns considering the higher tendency of the educated people in obeying the rules. For instance, well-educated enlistment is willing to find more suitable job opportunities and be an effective part of society; helping the foundation of nations to be stronger. Consequently, proposing free schooling for all members of society can be a potent element in making a safer environment for people with higher success for the pupils.

On the other hand, free discipline drives detrimental economic pressure on governments. Considering the fact that each university candidate costs a lot to governments, it is not possible to provide financial incentives for all people interested in higher education; in addition, it is a logical concept to assign tuition for all the courses based on their importance , which can be a beneficial alternative in covering the expenses and providing scholarships for the talented students. One particularly salient example is the engineering courses that have practical lessons and need advanced substitutes to teach the lessons, which can not be provided cost-free for the applicants. Furthermore, free education is not possible for the governments based on their high expenses ; it must be covered by the tuition received from the students during their learning periods.

As a way of conclusion, I once again reaffirm that free higher education can result in numerous pros for both students and society, but the unbearable costs for learning for the government make it impossible to ensure cost-free academic learning. Nonetheless, it is highly recommended to support talented candidates with possible scholarships to increase the rate of success in society.