Unless fast food and ready-made are banned, traditional methods of cooking will soon be lost. To what extent do you agree.

Nowadays, people are consuming more fast food and ready-made meals rather than traditionally made food, which can lead to the extinction of traditionally made food. In our modern world, it is believed that everything will disappear in future, and even methods of cooking are no exception to this fate. I agree with the statement that we should take measures to limit fast food and ready-made meals, because of their irreversible consequences for humanity.

Firstly, I agree with the idea that traditional methods of cooking will be lost. For example, if fast food and ready-made meals replace traditional methods of cooking, it will affect their health conditions. Because, if humanity chooses fast food, even though it will leave irreversible consequences, they will buy this type of food due to their price and ease of cooking, fast food and ready-made meals take a maximum of 10 minutes for cooking. However, even though fast food takes 10 minutes of cooking, it does not mean that your food will be as healthy as regular food. But, if people are consuming fast food for a while, it can lead to health problems like diabetes, hepatocellular carcinoma, high blood pressure, obesity and liver cirrhosis.

Secondly, replacing traditional methods with fast food can make obstacles for owners of the food industry. For example, people who have their own businesses can feel pressure of replacing traditional methods, because everyone will choose the easiest way to save time. Also, people may choose them due to their price, because with saving time, they also save money, saving something in daily life is the most important part, nowadays, and this replacement may contribute to a decline in demand for traditional methods of cooking. However, there might be some people who prefer the quality of food, despite the price and cooking time of it.

Overall, replacing traditional methods of cooking with fast food and ready-made meals can cause trouble for humanity, which can lead to a decreased health level in future. People should start thinking about their food, about the food’s healthiness, where the food came from, and the most important thing is about food’s benefit for humanity, and choosing right food for people organism.