Unless fast food and ready-made are banned, traditional methods of cooking will soon be lost. To what extent do you agree.

Nowadays, people are consuming more fast food and ready-made meals rather than traditional made food, which can lead to extinction of traditional made food. In our modern world, it is believed that everything will disappear in future, and even methods of cooking are no exception to this fate. I agree with this statement that we should ban or set limits on fast food and ready-made meals, because of its irreversible consequences to humanity.

Firstly, I agree with the idea that traditional methods of cooking will be lost. For example, if fast food and ready-made meals replace traditional methods of cooking, it will affect their health conditions. Because, if humanity chooses fast food, even though it will leave irreversible consequences, they will buy this type of food due to their price and ease of cooking, fast food and ready-made meals take a maximum of 10 minutes for cooking. However, even though fast food takes 10 minutes of cooking, it does not mean that your food will be as healthy as regular food. But, if people are consuming fast food for a while, it can lead to health problems like diabetes, hepatocellular carcinoma, high blood pressure, fatness and liver cirrhosis.

Secondly, replacing traditional methods to fast food can make obstacles to owners of the food industry. For example, people who have their own businesses can feel pressure of replacing traditional methods, because everyone will choose the easiest way to save time. Also, people may choose them due to their price, because with saving time, they also save money, saving something in daily life is the most important part, nowadays. However, there might be some people who prefer the quality of food, despite the price and cooking time of it. Because, in our modern world food can make the biggest impact on our immune system, if humanity consumes unhealthy food, they will have incurable diseases like liver cancer and malignant tumors.

Overall, replacing traditional methods of cooking with fast food and ready-made meals can make trouble for humanity, which can lead to decreasing health level in future. People should start making thoughts about their food, about food’s healthiness where did this food come from and the most important thing is: is it capable of harming you?