Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on children. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people argue that it is bad for children to use a computer daily and it has a lot of negative impacts on them. However this essay totally disagrees with this statement because of two reasons: computer can be a great educational tool and it is fun for them.

If we look at it from another aspect, using computer is a great way to teach kids anything in the world. a young daughter might learn how to cock great food from simply watching YouTube videos. Moreover, kids can learn a new language from watching programs or using a language teaching websites on a laptop. For example, my 8 years old brother used to watch several Spanish content creators videos for the last 2 years, and now he is able to speak Spanish fluently. That shows us how useful it can be for kids to use computers and how it saves parents time to teach them several skills.

Furthermore, It is a significant way to let the youth spend fun time at the home. Sometimes parents do not have much time to go outdoors with their kids, however providing them a pc can be a fun activity to them because they will be able to play togheter with their friends and creat memories togheter. In addition this is much safier activity for them because it is an indoor activity.

In conclusion, nowadays using computer for children is essentiall due to the educational doors that it opens and the fun activities it brings. Therefore this essay disagrees with those who say that it has more negative than positive effects on children.