Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on young children. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays electron machines are developed in several ways around the world such as, computers, mobiles, artificial intelligence and other electronic devices.All of this for people use efficiently in their ways. I agree with this statement that daily utilizing a computer may have more drawbacks rather than good points among young people, because young people addict electronic games and lose their health .Although there are advantages of this. Unfortunately some children use a computer to get ana information , chatting and learning.

On the one hand this is good that the daily computer using especially youngsters. Because of this computers are used efficiently that to get information about all things that they interested in or chatting with friends and relatives in order to share new things or their experiences. This helps to make connection between other people and being social.

On the other hand there are disadvantages of this because using a computer all time in a day is harmful with several reasons. For example surting in front of a screen for too long time can damage to both the eyes and the physical position of a young child. In addition to, being inactive makes several diseases like, obesity or bone pain.

Another negative aspect is young kids addicts electronic games that will lead to violent. There are many famous games including shooting and fighting among adults. For example, PUBG or CONTR are very brutal that there are a loy of killing scenes in it. As a result many young children to be relentless. This caused increasing the crime in the world.

In conclusion, the mayin point is young children do not have to overuse computers. Parents must control their children that learn new things or enjoy other kinds of activity especially they need to disallowance sitting at home instead of this, enjoy to live in a virtual world.