Using computer everyday will have a negative effect on children. Do you agree or disagree?

Computers are necessity nowadays in our speed lives. They are used almost everywhere and everytime and not only restricted to be for adults. Children at schools and at homes are using the computers for many purposes. Conversely, screens are causing damage on the kids in many aspects. , they can distress children socially, and in their health as well.

Children are affected interpersonally by the continous use of the computers. They refrain contacting with their peers and family members because of the programms, games and the applications they are using. They prefer to play or to watch instead of having a family gathering or dinner. Also some children visit certain websites and platforms on computers that may cause social shock and prevent them from being normal children playing and having fun.

Computers as well can cause some health issues and problems when using daily. For instance; many children are wearing glasses due to staring the blue light of the screen which affects the vision. Moreover gaining weight is a problem in the air that the children can have because they are not moving away from the computer and doing some excercises to stay fit, instead they eat and drink while using their computer.

To conclude, computers are important but they have to be used correctly especially with children. In my opinion, I recommend to use the computers for kids to get along with the fast life that we have but not daily to give them an opportunity to live their lives normally.