Vehicle technology is advancing rapidly and cars that drive themselves have already been developed. In the near future, most people will use driverless cars. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the last few years,technology of vehicles has been increasingly improved, and cars without drivers will be popular among multitudes of people in the near future. I completely agree with this development.

One of the primary positive sites is increased safety. Autonomous vehicles may provide much better protection than traditional cars. Advanced technological support is available to keep security in every modernized car. For instance, artificial intelligence can communicate with other robo-cars. Therefore, this may help to regulate speed and avoid further incidents. This development may result in reducing number of accidents and injuries as well as safe a significant amount of lives.

Additionally, another main advantage of robotic cars is improved accessibility. Modern cars can help individuals who have disabilities or are unable to drive ordinary cars to commute independently. There is no need to bother family members or friends to go together they can operate anywhere they want on their own with convenient facilities in the car such as comfortable seating.

To conclude, cars without the need for a driver are gaining popularity, so in the future everyone may have self-operative cars. I personally agree with this because of opportunities to raise harmlessness and provide access for disabled people to navigate.