Vehicle technology is advancing rapidly and cars that drive themselves have already been developed. In the near future, most people will use driverless cars. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

A majority of individuals reckon that petroleum cars will replaced by electric cars in upcoming future. Therefore, we will discuss the perspectives of both cars which will be better and more useful.

On the one hand, people believe electric cars are the best option compared to petroleum cars. Nowadays, we can see that a majority of people prefer to travel in electric cars because while driving electric cars noise pollution will not be heard inside the vehicle. Additionally the cost of petrol is increasing day by day which is expensive regarding to electric cars costing 1 percent of Rs. 7 rupees. Whereas petroleum car insurance is more costly regarding to electric. For instance, if petroleum car is damaged, the cost will be expensive while electric car insurance costs less. Moreover, while traveling, petroleum cars must be filled with fuel, while electric cars can easily be charged and are more durable than petrol cars.

On the other hand, a lot of people prefer petrol cars compared to electric vehicles. Petrol cars are more commonly used over time. Whereas, ordinary cars can be refueled at any destination while electric cars have fewer charging stations. For instance, if the key is lost, a petrol car owner can easily replace the lock, while if the electric car key is lost, there are more requirements, and it is time-consuming. In addition, if car stops working, will come your home to repair it while electric cars must be taken to a showroom.

In conclusion, I concur that electric cars are the best option compared to petroleum cars. In the upcoming future, electric cars will rapidly gain the attention of individuals.