VIOLENT IN MEDIA PROMOTES VIOLENCE IN SOCIETY TO WHAT EXTENT DO YOU AGREE?

In every problem, the violent way is not the best way for us. The media promotes more violence in society rather than other sectors. In this essay, I totally agree with this view, and some relevant examples are discussed in the upcoming paragraphs.

It is true that violence is not good for each and every situation. First and foremost, by the media, the news can be spread quickly to the people. This means the news reaches people in every place and in a short time. Most of all people watch and see that news, like the COVID-19 pandemic. Another reason is that the vast majority of the media are already on all types of platforms, so news of violence can reach all homes. After this, people promote more violence in particular places, such as public places.

Moreover, when the media gives information about any news, people who do not believe in any kind of violence cannot go outside, and especially employees cannot go to work. This completely affects their work during the violence. For instance, when most people choose violence in public places, the majority of workers face many problems because of the violence. Another reason is that when patients go to the hospital, they face many problems during the violence, and sometimes, the patient may die because of this violence.

To sum up, people who create violence cause workers to face many problems because of this violence. This is because of the media, which gives more information, and sometimes they give wrong information. After that, the majority of people face many situations.