Water pollution has become an increasing problem over the past few decades. What causes water pollution? How can we prevent this problem?

The issue of water pollution has raised drastically over the last few decades. The reason for that is in the unproper filtration of canalization system. To ameliorate this problem, the government needs to implement proper filters to the system.

In variety of cities all across the globe, the canalization system leads to the nearest water source, like river or sea, since essentially, it is meant to collect water from the streets and move it away. As a consequence of it, not only the excessive water, but the litter and every other waste from the streets down to the water source, polluting the water. For an instance, the pollution of different rivers all around the world, is caused by this.

To improve the situation, some individuals suggest government to change the filtration system in cities, so the garbage would not pollute the water. As a figures in charge, it is their direct responsibility to improve the quality of water in the countries, and it can be done in numerous of ways. For example, they can implement filters, that will redirect the garbage to another place, or hire someone to collect the garbage from the outputs.

In a nutshell, pollution of water is the increasing problem all around the world, as the result of unproper filtration of waste from canalization system and there are various suggestions how to improve the situations, but it needs the government help for it.