Water pollution has become one of the most pressing environmental issues in many parts of the world. Why is water pollution a growing concern for both individuals and governments? What measures can be taken to reduce the problem effectively?

In modern era, Aquatic life has gone to the most threat position in natural ecosystem which is harmful in diverse parts of the globe. The most important trend of water pollution that is debatable has become more controversial in recent years. Some people reject its notion but other persons has in favour. This problem is growing concerns both general public and country authorities. Moreover I will discuss and elaborates how we can tackle this issue and give better opportunities to solve this difficulty.

First of all, we face this hurdles due human activities such as burning of fossil fuel like oil, coal and gas. Which not only develop diseases in humans but also affects the marine life. For instance, if we discharge wastage directly into water that is kill fish and other aquatic creature which is present in water. Furthermore, industrial waste directly throne into river that cause pollutants in it. This is not able to drink it additionally if this water gives directly the crops also damage the physical health of living beings. Hence, if we clean our surrounding both environment and river area then we should follow some rules and regulations that is helpful to reduce the pollutant all over world.Which not only develop diseases in humans but also affects the marine life, For instance, if we discharge wastage directly into water that is kill fish and other aquatic creature which is present in water. Furthermore, industrial waste directly throne into river that cause pollutants in it. This is not able to drink it additionally if this water gives directly the crops also damage the physical health of living beings. Hence, if we clean our surrounding both environment and river area then we should follow some rules and regulations that is helpful to reduce the pollutant all over world.

Probing a head, We follows some precautions and remedies that assist to cure beneficial changing to smooth natural planet. Firstly, proper system which occurs in commercial enterprise to remove chemicals that effects human being. Secondly, construct filter plant in factory areas so that possible without hazardous smoothly chemically free water going to the earth. Last but not least, Government should invest money to slove this problems like reconstruct water-filters plant and proper built sewage system that aid to control harmful waste has become one of the most pressing environmental issues. Further, authority should be implement the laws that everyone must follow it.

Well summarize it, water pollution is common problem which face all people. We should use proper plane that is helpful to resolve this problem. Additionally, we measures can be taken to reduce this issue effectively.