We are becoming increasingly dependent on computers. They are used in business, hospitals, crime detection and even to fly planes. What things would they be used in the future? Is this dependence a good thing or should we be more suspicious of their benefits.

It is argued that human nowadays are more depending on computers intelligence technology. From my perspective, state-of-art computers technology will continue to have a significant role in human’s life, but it will impact in a negative way if people overuse and depend too much on that technology. In the following essay, I will explain my points of view about this situation.

It is clear to product that computer-based tech will remain and tend to emphrase its role in human life thanks to its benefits. To begin with, a computer high-tech system could replace any human tradditional work to automatic ones. Particularly, most manual work which makes people feel tired and exhauted will be eliminated and changes done by exact processing of unmanmed machines. Furthermore, some dangerous jobs which put peolple lives in risk, namely exploring deep oceans, investigating volcanoes or researching chemistry will be run by robots and a system of auto-machines. As a result, it will ensure people’s safety and also enhance the effectiveness of carried out by many approciate calculating program.

Regarding the relying so mich on computers, it will become a bad habbit which harms people health. It is clear that people will be much lazier than in the past. Due to the rapid development of computer technology, people these days are having a great number of healh problem, especially eye-sight diseases and obesity. In addition, people are reducing their creativeness because of depending too much on computers. In fact, people just have a computer automatic program in order to finish their jobs without using their knowledge to find the most feasible solution. Moreover, human are spending most time on working with computers and machines, which is a key responsible for losing the relationship in their lives. Consequently, people will be more isolated from their public social life.

In conclusion, the high quality computer-based technology helps people in improving their living standard but humans have to notice that relying so much on computers does more human than good.